Step Into My World

FaceWhat?

Friday. Fridays are often fucked up, as it's my switching-back-to-days-for-the-weekend day, and I can never decide how long - or whether - I should sleep. I've only been on permanent nights for a year and a bit now, so you think I'd have the hang of it by now, right? Yeah, not so much! Definitely slept too long today though, so I'm gonna pay for that tonight. Staying on nights through the weekend isn't an option either, as I'm needed at work Sunday morning. Bollox!

So, what to do tomorrow?

In other news, I signed up to one of those interweb music app things. Now, if you knew me, you'd know what a big thing that is for me. I don't do internet, and I don't do social media (and no, the irony of saying that in an online diary isn't lost on me). So I have the full power of the www at my fingertips, and literally every album ever at my disposal, and what's the first album I download? A thirty year old David Lee Roth album, which I have anyway. Yay, go me.