Step Into My World

Woke with an urge to update.

Woke up today with more than a little anxiety and anger going on. And I also woke up with an urge to update. Haven't done that in a while.
I work permanent nights, and I'm at work tonight, but some Mondays I wake up and just know that there's no way I'll be getting back to sleep. Which means that by the time I get home from work tomorrow morning, I'll have been awake for pushing 24 hours. Again! It's not really a major bad, just wish that I could get the sleeping pattern right so I'm less tired on a Tuesday morning.
On a different note, I'm still a little upset that the majority of my old posts seem to have been archived, or otherwise lost, and I seem inable to recover them. I e-mailed Andrew, and tried to contact him through here, but to no avail. Hey, Andrew, I'd like to recover my old posts, if possible.
It's nice to see a couple of old faces still updating, even if infrequently, I always did enjoy reading your diaries.